Dewsbury Moor open age presentation night

GEORGE CROISDALE picked up the first team players’ player of the year award at last Friday’s Dewsbury Moor presentation evening.

Phil Shotton was handed the most improved player, while winger Jacob Flathers was named clubman of the year.

Players’ player for the second team went to Cameron Adleigh, with half-back Tom Kaye picking up player of the year.

Andrew Robinson won the Brian Delaney Memorial Trophy for winning first team player of the year.

Steve Bruce, Derek Ineson, Jarrod Beety, Daz Tominson and Steve Morton also picked up awards for their support throughout the season.

Share this post